In case you like rubbing icy hot on your……

Image

As I’ve recently discovered, these condoms, are effing terrible….  That is of course unless you and your partner enjoy rubbing tiger balm on your privates, in which case have at it, I’m not one to judge…  But in all seriousness guys, don’t use these, they’re possibly one of the worst things I’ve experienced in my life.  In fact I’m pretty sure these were invented by some pot head at the Trojan company as some kind of a sick joke….  Though they did succeed in preventing me from being impregnated, largely because the horrible burning sensation made sex impossible after ten minutes, but still, no little mes running around is probably a great thing for the future of humanity… 

Leave a Reply

