Hello world!

Hello world indeed, a little about me and my blog here for your amusement…  I’m 25, female, with the mind of a dude (or so I’ve been told, I’m not gay or anything though), I’m a military careerist and awesome at it, I have a fucked up sense of humor, and I like to write things on the internet.  This blog is about my daily comings and goings and other random crap that pops into my head, some of it deep insights about the wonderful world of a profession of arms, some of it not so much.  Take it or leave it, but if you leave it you’re probably missing out….

And now here’s a picture of a baby panda, because I recently had a dream where I was trying to save a bunch of baby pandas during a Nazi invasion, no lies, I dreamed this…..

baby_panda_smithsonian

Leave a Reply

